April 7, 2018

Date: Sat, Apr 7, 2018
Time:  1:00 – 3:00 PM
Cost:  $45
Where:  Facilitative Healing Center
Registration: Grace at (859) 494-5851 or email at

EFFIJI BREATH WORK is a developmental process to releasing the layers of unhealthy patterns toward healing core wounds that keep your life stuck in repetitive unfulfilling cycles. Breath work has been known to help with any and all diseases of the body and mind. While the Effiji Breath Technique does not diagnose or cure any disease, there is anecdotal evidence of healing migraine headaches, arthritis, chronic fatigue syndrome and many phobias and fears. It helps clear unprocessed grief, sadness and anger.   Download Printable Flyer Here.

April 10 – June 26, 2018

Loving Journey 101

Date: Tues., Apr 10 – Jun 26, 2018
Time:  6:30 – 8:00 PM
Cost:  $297 full / $35/session
Facilitator:  Shelby Horn
Where:  Facilitative Healing Center
Registration: Grace at (859) 494-5851 or email at

The Loving Journey is a twelve-week group program designed to create a love-focused life with unconditional love for yourself and others.  During this program, you will learn how to create a Love Bridge between the reptilian (survival reactive-flight/fight) part of the brain and the neocortex (feelings/emotions-reasoning) part of your brain.  That bridge includes different planks such as presence, compassion, forgiveness, acceptance and unconditional love.  You will then learn how to bind these planks with strong bridge rails of healthy limits and healthy boundaries all designed to guide you to a more balanced, healthier life.  Then with the shared wisdom and experiences of its participants, your Love Bridge becomes even stronger.  Download Printable Flyer Here

April 21, 2018

Tribute Day:  in Remembrance of my Spiritual Teachers, Sr. Marcia Jehn and Jeremy Taylor who have left this physical world

Date: Sat, April 21, 2018
Cost:  * Free *
Where:  Facilitative Healing Center
Registration: Grace at (859) 494-5851 or email at


Join us for just one, or for both!  If you stay all day, lunch is included.

Global Heart Waking Up9:00 am to 12:00 pm
Connect with others in the Global Heart through WE space meditation, drumming and laughter yoga.
Dream Workshop1:00 – 4:00 pm
Explore yours and/or others’ dreams.  Learn what they are trying to tell you.

April 26 – May 31, 2018

A New Way of Loving In the World

Connecting Your Personal Heart to the Global Heart

A  6-Week TeleSeminar
with Co-Creative Visionary leaders
Michelle Marie and Grace


5 PM Pacific / 7 PM Central / 8 PM Eastern

If your heart’s desire is to let your love radiate more powerfully and in harmony with others for the purpose of a global shift in consciousness then this experience is for you!

This series will be an inspirational and joy-filled six-week journey to discover what it means to continue to evolve into your Higher Self and essence as you connect individually with your Personal Heart as well as collectively to the Global Heart.

You will learn how to recognize and consciously process personal and global distress and pain into emotional balance. We will introduce tools and practices to restore your hope and optimism.

This unique and transformative heart experience will give you the opportunity to feel more joy and love in your life as well as deepen your understanding of your soul’s purpose.

If you want to infuse limitless love in every aspect of your life and spread more love around the world then join us for a co-creative exploration with other love-filled hearts as we journey into our soul’s purpose of wholeness and peace.

April 5th and April 12th, 2018


April 5th at 5 PM Pacific / 7 PM Central / 8 PM Eastern


April 12th at 9 AM Pacific / 11 AM Central / 12 Noon Eastern / 5 PM UK (FOR EUROPE)


Download a Printable Flyer Here


June 22-24, 2018

Global Heart Rising

Allow your heart to resonate at the frequency of nature and  embrace the healing power of a global heart.  ~ Drumming ~  Journaling ~  Singing Bowl Meditations ~  much, more!

Comments are closed.